Map Thread XVII

Status
Not open for further replies.
WIP
current_3.png

"Fuck Africa"

#AnotherWIPwithDissatisfaction

What do you think? Should I change it? Would it be ok if I just took the OTL colonial borders, since the POD isn't that far away, or should I change it drastically?
Africa gets colonized but this is pretty much post-colonialism borders here.
It's...it's so beautiful. I'm not crying, you're crying!

large_blank_north_america_template_by_mdc01957-d4ietdt.png

This is my first attempt at making any sort of AH map. It's a silly thought experiment about Manifest Destiny carried out to its full extent. Plus, Jefferson's plan for the states east of the Mississippi. EDIT: I know Newfoundland and Labrador are switched, whoops

Last edited:
I see they avoided the German land, presumably to avoid anthrax?

By the time the Soviet counter-offensive stalled due to a lack of supplies (no Lend-Lease), food and high casualties, the Red Army had reached just the pre-war border and occupied a large chunk of the eastern Balkans due to the collapse of pro-Axis regimes there. So just before the British launched their big anthrax attack, they were kind enough to inform them that they'd better stay where they were.

By the time the Soviet counter-offensive stalled due to a lack of supplies (no Lend-Lease), food and high casualties, the Red Army had reached just the pre-war border and occupied a large chunk of the eastern Balkans due to the collapse of pro-Axis regimes there. So just before the British launched their big anthrax attack, they were kind enough to inform them that they'd better stay where they were.
So what was the reason for the extended war? Did the US remain isolationist?

View attachment 353621

This is my first attempt at making any sort of AH map. It's a silly thought experiment about Manifest Destiny carried out to its full extent. Plus, Jefferson's plan for the states east of the Mississippi. EDIT: I know Newfoundland and Labrador are switched, whoops