Die Alte Welt Hat Überlebt- A Central Powers Victory Collaborative Timeline

How many civil wars should Russia have?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
1921 IN.png

@Hindustani Person I tried, but i am not an expert on this area, so I might not have done it correctly.
I left a rump Raj in Gujarat, and expanded Afghanistan to encompass the Pashtun regions. I tried to follow your guidelines, but some of the borders are wonky. I will update the world map tomorrow

Is there going to be some kind of attempt to unify India? Cause I imagine that the other colonial powers would love to carve out spheres of influence in the former Raj

Last edited:

Deleted member 107125

View attachment 481780
@Hindustani Person I tried, but i am not an expert on this area, so I might not have done it correctly.
I left a rump Raj in Gujarat, and expanded Afghanistan to encompass the Pashtun regions. I tried to follow your guidelines, but some of the borders are wonky. I will update the world map tomorrow

Is there going to be some kind of attempt to unify India? Cause I imagine that the other colonial powers would love to carve out spheres of influence in the former Raj
And why does Siam own southern Burma?

Deleted member 107125

View attachment 481780

And Sindh (the blue area) is also Indian.
Apologies for the inconvenience

Again, I’d really suggest avoid completing the 2019 map just yet. We don’t even know what post-WWI Europe looks like yet, and therefore nothing after that is set in stone. I think we should decide what the post-WWI world looks like first and then go forward into the future from there.

Why? I would use the reverse approach.

That wouldn’t last very long after the civil war, given the lack of native support and the fact that Germany is knocking on their doors.

Which is why Free France must soon flee to Madagascar - and goes Romanist there?

And why does Siam own southern Burma?