A n00b question about the USSR

Noob here, wondering if anyone could give me a hand. I'm writing a Red Alert inspired role-playing scenario for me and some friends, and was wondering:

How do I, with a POD no earlier than 1922 (Stalin's take over of leadership), make the USSR control europe (at least Denmark shold be an integrated part of the Union) and survive until the year 2000 or longer?

PoD 1933-Kill FDR, avert Lend Lease.

1941-The Soviets destroy army group centre in 1941 outside Moscow (easily could have happened in OTL)

1943-Soviets roll all the way to the channel

1944-Soviets crush the rest of the axis and proceed to dominate the rest of Europe.

You'll need to stretch some things--I guess it's vaguely concievable, but you'd have to fiddle with Stalin's personality a bit. If it helps, just go outright ASB an have Mammoth tanks. ;)

Noob here, wondering if anyone could give me a hand. I'm writing a Red Alert inspired role-playing scenario for me and some friends, and was wondering:

How do I, with a POD no earlier than 1922 (Stalin's take over of leadership), make the USSR control europe (at least Denmark shold be an integrated part of the Union) and survive until the year 2000 or longer?

Avoid the purges of the old Bolsheviks, relegate Stalin to a pointless functionary, and keep the internal debate within the Party alive seems the best bet. Bukharin would definitely be more reasonable, and Trotsky was not a politician by nature; neither would have been willing or able to purge their rivals to the same degree as Stalin.

Stalin wasn't dominant until 1928, when he finally exiled Trotsky, so it's entirely possible to do this with a POD of 1922 or later.

PoD 1933-Kill FDR, avert Lend Lease.

1941-The Soviets destroy army group centre in 1941 outside Moscow (easily could have happened in OTL)

1943-Soviets roll all the way to the channel

1944-Soviets crush the rest of the axis and proceed to dominate the rest of Europe.