The Sun, The Stars and The Sickle: Alt-WWII and a Tripolar Postwar World

What would you like to see next

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm not an expert on Godzilla. Is Ghidorah one of the "good" monsters, or one of the "bad" monsters?
Bad, with a capital B. He's been known as the Big Bad, the ultimate foe of Godzilla. If Big G is Batman, Ghidorah is his Joker. Most iconic foe bar none, and the toughest one to face.

x'D

That is brilliant!

The left head would just need some puppet strings with a "Made in Germany" tag tied to them.

Maybe a caption for the Wu head:

"I do not like this.
This is no fun.
Whoever said three heads,
Are better than one!"
I'm guessing Mao is the one on the right, and Jiang is the one on the left.

y2H0M0Ah.jpg

Or something like that. I can't be bothered to color it in today, though one can probably see in which order I made the heads

Bad, with a capital B. He's been known as the Big Bad, the ultimate foe of Godzilla. If Big G is Batman, Ghidorah is his Joker. Most iconic foe bar none, and the toughest one to face.

Oh....

So would Ghidorah ITTL represent some evil nations, like the USSR and Nazi Germany?

Oh....

So would Ghidorah ITTL represent some evil nations, like the USSR and Nazi Germany?
You could, yes. He's usually very old, alien, and just wants to destroy everything and anything it can. First version, IE, the Showa one, is why Venus or Mars, depending on the version, is the way it is.

Heck, have some heads represent seperate nations, with the occasional snap or two at one another.

I also have this.

I don’t have the chance to watch classic Godzilla, but this... I can watch thousand of time over and over again.