The Hammer of America, A TL

Hi, this is my first attempt at a real story, so let me know if you have comments/complaints/its getting more asb than real/things aren't making sense. Also, this may take a while since I haven't thought it all the way through yet, so bear with me.

1921:
February 5: Georgia is occupied by the Bolshevik army.
March 4: Warren G. Harding is inaugurated as president of the United States.
July 1: The Communist Party of China is officially founded.
July 29: Adolf Hitler becomes Fuhrer of the Nazi Party.
August:FDR dies while vacationing at Campobello Island in New Brunswick. The funeral is held 2 weeks later.

To be added to as the story goes on. I will forgo writing new bits of the timeline and just add onto the OP, if it doesn't matter to anyone.

The Vulture

Banned
Well, this is going to make for a hilarious Depression and probably much more extremism (both left and right) than OTL. FDR dies from polio complications, I assume?

flamelord,

I know the answer to this question, but I have to ask anyway. Which Georgia is occupied by the Bolshevik army? The nation close to Turkey, or the state east of Alabama?

With FDR dead, what happens with Elaenor Roosevelt? Will she be as prominent as in real life?

Hi, this is my first attempt at a real story, so let me know if you have comments/complaints/its getting more asb than real/things aren't making sense. Also, this may take a while since I haven't thought it all the way through yet, so bear with me.

1921:
February 5: Georgia is occupied by the Bolshevik army.
March 4: Warren G. Harding is inaugurated as president of the United States.
July 1: The Communist Party of China is officially founded.
July 29: Adolf Hitler becomes Fuhrer of the Nazi Party.
August:FDR dies while vacationing at Campobello Island in New Brunswick. The funeral is held 2 weeks later.

To be added to as the story goes on. I will forgo writing new bits of the timeline and just add onto the OP, if it doesn't matter to anyone.