User Tools

Site Tools


shared_worlds:unity_comics:a_b_c

Here are Heroes beginning with A, B, and C

  • A Heroes
Name Secret Identity Image
Ajax the Sun Man Jim Wilson goldenage-ajaxsunman.jpg
Alias the Spider Albert Pratt goldenage-aliasthespider.jpg
American Crusader Archibald Masters goldenage-americancrusader.jpg
American Eagle Tom Standish goldenage-americaneagle.jpg
Angel Tom Standish goldenage-angel.jpg
Aquaman Tom Standish goldenage-aquaman.jpg
Atlas Albert Pratt goldenage-atlas.jpg
Atom (the) Albert Pratt goldenage-atom.jpg
Atom Blake Albert Pratt
  • B Heroes

^ Name ^ Secret Identity ^ Image ^

Balbo, the Boy Magician unknown
Barry Kuda Barry Kuda
The Batman Frank Foster goldenage-thebatman.jpg
Black Adam Tom Standish
Black Bat Tom Standish goldenage-blackbat.jpg
Black Canary Dinah Drake goldenage-blackcanary.jpg
Black Cat Linda Turner goldenage-blackcat.jpg
Black Condor Richard Grey, Jr. goldenage-blackcondor.jpg
Black Crusader Joe Mills
Black Fury Rex King goldenage-blackfury.jpg
Black Marvel Daniel Lyons goldenage-blackmarvel.jpg
Black Orchid Judy Allen
Black Terror Bob Benton goldenage-blackterror.jpg
Black Widow Claire Voyant
Blackhawk Bart Hawk goldenage-blackhawk.jpg
name real name image
shared_worlds/unity_comics/a_b_c.txt · Last modified: 2019/03/29 15:13 (external edit)