No Anjou on the throne of Hungary-Croatia

After spending more than two weeks here and reading several timelines I have decided to work on my own. It will feature a separate Croatian and Hungarian kingdom with a POD around the end of the Arpad dinasty.

What I am interested is what is your opinion what would be the changes to Europe if the Robert and Ladislav never become kings of Hungary-Croatia and there is no great Anjou centraleuropean kingdom.

Cheers

This is my first timeline so I would be thankful for any advice.

The Preface