King Arthur Tudor

This is my first timeline, I've only seen one thread on here about it and no timeline. Basically its Arthur Tudor, son of Henry VII, lives to become King.
I am in no way shape or form a good writer, so any/all criticsms are welcome and very much appreciated

King Arthur Tudor
14th October 1486
Elizabeth of York gave birth to a healthy baby boy at Winchester Castle. (This is my POD as in OTL this event took place a month earlier, leading to theorised health problems in later life)
He was the son of King Henry VII of the House of Tudor, and named Prince Arthur, after the King of myth that had become popular in England during this period.
The king and queen were elated as it came so soon after Henry’s triumph over Richard III.

Lambert Simnel contended Henry for the throne of England, and being crowned Edward VI in Dublin, was beaten soundly by Henry at the battle of Stoke Field.

The young prince was betrothed to Catherine of Aragon, youngest daughter of King Ferdinand of Spain, and Isabel of Castile. This was part of the treaty of Medina del Campo between England and the newly united Spain, which cemented an alliance between the two. This political manoeuvring by Henry protected his Kingdom from an attack from France.
The Prince, now 3 years old was made the Prince of Wales, the first English Prince to have been so, and the Earl of Chester.
Another celebration took place in England, as the Queen gave birth to a daughter, Margaret

The King and Queen were overjoyed when they had a second son by the name of Henry the Duke of York, stouter and bigger built then his brother, and he was to be known as keen sportsman.
Young Prince Arthur showed to have a deep affection for little brother and would spend many an hour playing with him

The Queen gave birth to a girl, Elizabeth, but she Died 3 years later

The Queen gave birth to another girl, Mary.

There are enormous celebrations as Prince Arthur marries Catherin of Aragon in St Paul’s Cathedral