What is the fate of Doctor Who in TTL? When the POD occurs the Classic series has been cancelled for a year and a half. So is the show eventually revived because of TTL equivalent to the OTL 1996 TV Movie or is it still revived sometime in TTL's 2000s like in OTL?

What is the fate of Doctor Who in TTL? When the POD occurs the Classic series has been cancelled for a year and a half. So is the show eventually revived because of TTL equivalent to the OTL 1996 TV Movie or is it still revived sometime in TTL's 2000s like in OTL?
I was talking with someone about the movie being a more successful but a whovian fans said the 90's might have been too soon after reading the ' why now,why Wales' article we left the revival as OTL. Far simpler

Apologies for any formatting rules I may be violating, I’m new to the platform.

Did FNAF get butterflied? It played a pretty significant role in making YouTube what it is today, and encouraged a vast fangame universe. Did Chipper and Sons not get panned for its “animatronic-like” visuals, leading Scott to the concept of FNAF?

Apologies for any formatting rules I may be violating, I’m new to the platform.

Did FNAF get butterflied? It played a pretty significant role in making YouTube what it is today, and encouraged a vast fangame universe. Did Chipper and Sons not get panned for its “animatronic-like” visuals, leading Scott to the concept of FNAF?

What I could find by searching ‘Freddy’ was this:

Vidnight