US-Township BAM 2: All of Them

And so, finally, a whole month late, here it is. The Lone Star State itself: Texas.

US County Subdivision - Texas.png

Next up are the remaining three Four Corner states (New Mexico, Colorado, Utah). As they have fewer counties combined than Texas does alone, this should (hopefully) take less time.

For now, enjoy.