Taco Shark/Fly's HOI4 (and other Paradox games if I play them) inspired Maps

Introduction
Inspired by @FasterThanRaito 's thread, I decided to play more HOI4 to make stories from them and post them here. However by playing I mean most of the time observing, since I am not too good at the game itself. I use my own mod for my own gameplay enhancements as well as Toolpack to strengthen scenarios via war declarations and whatnot.

1. Japan - Democratic (PLAYED)
Inspired by the German officer coup against Hitler's Germany, Japanese democratic movements began to organize with assistance from perhaps outside sources. Soon enough, an attempted coup d'etat fell into a civil war between the Toseiha faction and the new civilian government of Japan. Democracy eventually won out.

The civil war in Japan led to Korean independence as well as the freedom of Manchukuo which subjugated the Mongol Military Government. The civil war also affirmed Chiang Kai Shek's internal pacification policy, which he followed through and sent ultimatums to the warlords and Manchukuo.

The democratic parties begin cooperating with the Japanese Communist Party to help eliminate militarism and fascism completely from the state. The Showa Constitution is instituted, following the constitution of the United Kingdom. Afterwards, Japan, realizing that imitating Westerners was inherently wrong and decided an approach of Asian co-operation by forming the West Pacific Treaty Organization, or WPTO for short. Japan then declared itself the Pacific Guardian and demanded mandates in Malaysia, Indochina, and Indonesia from the Western colonial powers. They agreed.