Discussion in 'Help and Rules' started by Fred Guo, Dec 20, 2018.
What it says in the title.
If it’s one of yours you could pm a mod, they can see deleted posts.
Did you post it then delete the post, or delete the contents of the post without actually submitting the post?
The former? As wcv said, PM a mod... AH.com is generally set up to 'soft delete' (i.e. hide) rather than 'hard delete' (i.e. actually erase) posts.
The latter? Sorry, nothing can be done.
If you still have the post open and deleted text while writing it, use CTRL+Z
Let us know, we can restore deleted posts.
Separate names with a comma.