Hope Is Not Lost: A Failed American Revolution

Hello everyone! At the time I created this new thread I just joined Alternate History.com and this is my first timeline. I would enjoy constructive criticism and if you have any questions about the world of this timeline I'll answer them too.

CHAPTER I: THE BRITISH CIVIL WAR