Case Green- A WW2 Alternate History

Hey guys, this is my first time writing an ah timeline. The premise is that Hitler is denied the Sudetenland in 1938, so WW2 starts a year earlier

Chapters
September 22, 1938. Munich

Adolf Hitler strode into the conference room a happy man. Chamberlain and Daladier had come to give him exactly what he wanted. At that, Hitler frowned a little. How could he send the Wehrmacht into Czechoslovakia when France and England gave him everything he wanted. He shook his head, it didn't matter, if somehow Chamberlain grew a spine, then he'd send the Wehrmacht in. He knew they were ready, no matter what the generals thought. He sat down in front of Chamberlain and Daladier and Mussolini was on his left side. The talks began. They were going well, but Hitler had an ace up his sleeve that would end the talks in Germany's favor. An aide burst into the room, yelling about more Germans killed in the Sudetenland. This was his chance. Hitler burst out of the seat and proclaimed "I will avenge every one of them. The Czechs must be destroyed."
Chamberlain and Daladier looked at each other. Chamberlain said something, and the interpreter translated, "We will discuss this further." Sweat beaded on Hitler's forehead. What could they discuss. As Chamberlain and Daladier left the room, Mussolini turned to look at Hitler and said something. Hitler looked at the interpreter, and he translated, "What if they deny you the Sudetenland?" At this Hitler scoffed, "Even if they do, then we go to war." Mussolini looked troubled, "Italy is not ready for this fight yet." Hitler waved that thought away. If it come to it, Germany would go to war alone.
Chamberlain and Daladier came back, and they both looked determined. That isn't good Hitler thought. Daladier spoke and the interpreter translated, "It's very convenient for you that these Germans died at the same time that this conference is taking place. France will back Czechoslovakia in any future aggression."