Alternate Disney. (Help needed.)

Okay, after reading how to write a Timeline, I have decided to start an timeline all by myself.

Please, bear with me, I'm not good with these things and help would be MUCH appreciated. What I'm planning to write about, is this; I'm fascinated by the history of Walt Disney and the Disney corporation and their history. What I'm planning to write is a small timeline where the things that happened during the lives of the Disney corporation and taken in a different swing.

Once again, help would be appreciated.

January 7th, 1884. Elias Disney marries Flora Call in Charlotte, North Carolina. Elias Disney has a good paying job as a miner in the gold mines and meets Flora Call, the daughter of the local tavern owner and it's love at first sight.

January 8th, 1884- April 12th 1898. Elias and Flora Disney live in Charlotte, living on the lone of Elias's work in the mines.

March 30th, 1898. Walt Elias Disney is born. Urban legends say that on his birthday, his father was working in the mine and one of his colleagues had come down in the mine, claiming that his wife Flora had her water broke while she was serving pints and her father, for her own safety, laid her on the table she was serving the pints.

When Elias came in the tavern, full with dust and root, he had his son in his arms and gave him the name of the tavern, Walt's Inn. This strange story would later influence Walt's work.

April 13th, 1898. The mine Elias is working in, closes after the gold runs out. Elias and Flora are looking for another job to deal in the livings.

April 15th, 1898. Elias Disney brings in good news. He has found a new job as railway constructor on the Central Pacific line from neighboring Atlanta to Dallas, Texas.

June 21st, 1899. Construction ends in Dallas, Texas and Elias's contract has ended. Elias, Flora and One year old Walt settle in the city. The western culture of Texas would intervene with the work of Walt later on in his life.