"From Udall You Voters..." President Udall Fan Contribution Thread

Yup! Thanks to reader interest, behold! A Guest Contribution Thread!

It is here where some of the stuff could be elaborated and expanded upon, especially in stuff I am not an expert in and whatnot.

Maybe I didn't get into enough details into a certain thing or there are some lungering questions or reexamine and so on. Your chance to add and or ask here, especially when it comes to the changing cultural trends and socioeconomic effects. Here we are, everyone!

Behold the rules!
  1. In the end, I decide what is canon so I may ask for edits to the stuff.
  2. Do not "get ahead" of the main TL (e.g. don't post 2005 things when we're in 1994 right now)
  3. Look back and read everything to keep aligned with the preestablished canon.
  4. For past stuff, may ask for edits if wanting to use stuff for laters
  5. Be civil and respectful, please and thank you!
  6. This could be done through a multitude of ways: Talking about various media subjects, some nations I didn't touch upon, or even childhood reflections for those who would've grown up here.
With that in mind, enjoy!

Would love to thank all of you for your support! Special thanks to @KingSweden24's Bicentennial Man, @Yes's McGoverning, @PickledFish's Fighting For Your Future, @RySenkari and @Nivek 's trilogy, @Geekhis Khan and frinds' timeline, @Pyro's Iron Age and many more for their help and contributions like @Pokemon Master for their map help, @Sunflare2k5, @Aisha Clan-Clan, @Mynock, @Infinity-Blitz7, @Kennedy Forever, @historybuff, @peeter and many other!

Have fun!

I'll think about how certain shows, book series and films might be effected by this TL. Ann M Martin's The Baby-Sitter's Club, for example, which ran from 1986 to 2000, and had a movie in 1995. Friends, The Simpsons, and other possible ideas. Mighty Morphin Power Rangers.