Thousand-Week Reich - A 'realistic' Nazi victory scenario

It most certainly has.

Perhaps @Worffan101 would appreciate knowing this as well. For the motherland, comrade!
As for me, my first campaign will be Anarchist Korea.
Started a Zhukov run--sadly, the GCW hasn't yet started by mid-'56, with the Germans still in their power struggle. Moskowien lost but the Russian factions there are still fighting so I'm basically cleaning up the Caucasus and waiting for something to happen.

So, anyone tried 0.1 version of the mod yet?
What's your impressions if you played yet? I got some studies to do prior to the official start of the academic year (I'm a med student, so far), so I didnt really had time yet to really play and explore the mod. Played as the US, had some interesting flavor events but it felt too slow and I wanted to fight in a war (& after you elect a president in the 52' elections i felt there was too little new content for new presidents), so I switched to Germany in a new game, hoping to fight in the civil war. Without wanting to, my choices made Speer take control without a civil war! At this point I turned off the game and returned to my studies. What do you experienced if you played the mod?

Last edited:
I'm glad people here are interested in the mod!

Started a Zhukov run--sadly, the GCW hasn't yet started by mid-'56, with the Germans still in their power struggle. Moskowien lost but the Russian factions there are still fighting so I'm basically cleaning up the Caucasus and waiting for something to happen.

The civil war doesn't always happen, though that seems like a bug

We have released a hotfix already, fixing a lot of the big bugs found immediately, and another one is probably coming soon.

I'm glad people here are interested in the mod!

The civil war doesn't always happen, though that seems like a bug

We have released a hotfix already, fixing a lot of the big bugs found immediately, and another one is probably coming soon.
Thank you!