Early Islamic Conquests if the Sasanids had defeated the Byzantine Empire

I am not an expert on this era, but imagine a world where the Sasanian Empire of Persia had defeated the Byzantine Empire at some point during the later stages of their final war from 602 to 628 - that is, at some point in the 620s. I am sure that there are any number of points of divergence that could have made this a reality, but the important thing is that the Persians end the conflict firmly in control of the Levant, Egypt, and much of eastern Anatolia (their allies, the Avars, may make significant gains in southeastern Europe depending on the point of divergence). The Byzantines are reduced to their territories in coastal Greece, western Anatolia, Crimea, and the Exarchates of Africa and Ravenna. So just as the Byzantines reigned supreme in the Eastern Mediterranean for a brief moment after the war in our timeline, the Sasanians are similarly dominant here.

But we all know what comes next. The early Muslims are still going to be consolidating power in Arabia while the two aforementioned empires are fighting, which in our world laid the groundwork for their conquests in the wider world. How would their campaigns in the Levant and Egypt have gone differently had the Persians controlled those regions? I am sure that the Sassanian Empire would be overextended here, especially after such a costly war, which may make their new gains vulnerable. Then again, much of the success of the Rashidun forces in these wars came down to sheer luck. Would the Muslim conquests of these regions have been more or less likely than in our timeline?

Assuming that the Rashidun Caliphate is still successful in the Levant and Egypt, are they also still likely to conquer the entirety of Persia?