Alternate Planets, Suns, Stars, and Solar Systems Thread

This is my first time trying to do one of these, so tell me what to change/how to improve.

PHLOGIS
Type: Lava Terrestrial Planet
Origin Word: Ancient Greek word "phlegein" meaning "to burn"
Year length: 36 Days
Day length: 72 Days
Temperature: 1880F(1300K)-4400(2700K)
Distance from sun: 0.15 AU (14 million miles)
Diameter: 3,344kilometers (2,078 miles)
Surface area: 351 million square kilometers (136 million square kilometers)
Volume:19.6 billion cubic kilometers (4.7 billion cubic miles)
Mass:1.0584x10^17 kilograms (1.0584x10^14 tons)
Density: 5.4 g/cm^3
Moons: 0
Composition 70% metals, 29.9% silicates, 0.1% other(including water)
Axial tilt: 0.001°
Hydrosphere: ice 99%, water 0%, water vapor 1%
Atmosphere: Rock vapor and negligible amounts of other elements (water, carbon dioxide, hydrogen)
Odds of life: Impossible

Phlogis is the smallest single and innermost planet in the Tellurus System. It's orbital period of 36 days is the shortest in the solar system. It is named after an element hypothesized to be the source of combustion.
Like Semreh and Aerethyc, Phlogis is an inferior planet only visible from it during mornings and evenings, but it is far too close to the sun to be visible easily from Tellurus without powerful telescopes. The planet was not discovered until (equivalent of Earth year1859).
The planet is nearly completely molten as a result of tidal force and proximity to the sun, and is locked in a resonance with it, leading to every Phlogistan year being exactly half the day's length.
The side of the planet facing away from the sun manages to stay molten by the intense radiation of the sun ad heat through the planet itself. The planet is has a thin layer of solid rock at both poles acting as "icebergs" in the lava seas, drifting towards the equator and melting in the sun's heat.