New Profile Posts

1. SultanArda Dom
    I want to ask a question. Is Ice Age after Tunguska Meteor subject of After 1900’s?
  2. Neal Caffrey AJNolte
    We need Hamilton I beg you plis continue
  3. Cheeti ETGalaxy
    Hey, I'm a hoi4 coder and I'm interested in making your timeline into a mod, I don't use this website often so it would probably better to contact me through my discord Cheeti#1652
    1. ETGalaxy likes this.
    2. ETGalaxy
      Really? This is awesome! Thank you so much for even considering to make a HOIIV mod out of one of my TLs. I’ll be sure to contact you ASAP.
      Aug 16, 2019 at 7:32 PM
  4. Ricardolindo Mikestone8
    How do you know so much about American history and politics, despite being British?
    1. Mikestone8
      It goes back a very long way. At age 13 I came across a book bySsir Winston Churchill about the Civil War, and became absolutely fascinated with it. From there I sort of "broadened out" to get into other aspects of it as well. Being a voracious "bookworm", from there on my acquaintance with it just grew and grew.
      Aug 17, 2019 at 2:21 AM
  5. Terminator57 Alienspacebats
    They play so many different characters that I start getting lost
  6. Praying_to_a_gof Leon Trotsky
    It peeves me a little you didn't put your location as Mexico
    1. Leon Trotsky likes this.
  7. Richard Osborne TheShah
    I'm a far-leftist and I do believe in freedom of speech. Don't let a bad actor spoil your view of a movement. I agree with you that political violence is bad even though I certainly dislike fascist I hope to,make a society were people will never willingly join a fascist movement in the first place. Sorry about the unpleasantness.
    1. TheShah likes this.
    2. TheShah
      no you are a good guy and I appreciate what you said there. I just hope they unlock Greenhorn's thread after that nasty troll is disposed of
      Aug 15, 2019 at 10:16 PM
      Richard Osborne likes this.
  8. Russiantankcommand