WI: A sexually promiscuous judaism

Inspired by this
https://www.alternatehistory.com/discussion/showthread.php?t=348023

I understand most of the Middle East was rather sexually liberated during the Bronze Age: Fertility goddess/festivals which included orgies and the like, but I'm by no means an expert.
Now, WI if there is no "do not desire the neighbor's wife" in this ATL nine commandments, and even if the religion doesn't encourage cheating or orgies (like - I think - their neighbors) it clearly states there is no sin in cheating or sex outside marriage (if marriage does exist in this scenario).

How do you think this changes things later on?

Inspired by this
https://www.alternatehistory.com/discussion/showthread.php?t=348023

I understand most of the Middle East was rather sexually liberated during the Bronze Age: Fertility goddess/festivals which included orgies and the like, but I'm by no means an expert.
Now, WI if there is no "do not desire the neighbor's wife" in this ATL nine commandments, and even if the religion doesn't encourage cheating or orgies (like - I think - their neighbors) it clearly states there is no sin in cheating or sex outside marriage (if marriage does exist in this scenario).

How do you think this changes things later on?