Technology after a German WW1 Victory?

I am still learning about WW1 but one thing that I always hear mentioned is how technologicaly and industrially advanced Germany was during that time. So with that in mind I'd like to know what technological and scientific advancements could be expected from a world in which Germany won WW1. What devices could be expected to become more popular than in OTL, and what jewels of technology might be left behind?

Try chemistry. In particular organic chemistry as applied to industrial applications Always a German strengh ,maybe they can discover a fabric impermiable to hydrogen which should aid the advance of lighter than air diridgibles.
Does how they win determine what areas will advance?

BlondieBC

Banned
Like all of these, a lot depends on the POD for the win. But some easy changes. Germany could win quickly in 1916, or Germany could literally win the week before it collapsed.

1) More advance chemical industries.

2) It takes longer for airplanes to totally replace Zeppelins.

3) Better U-boat. Germany would likely focus a lot of naval R&D on this area, since it helped them win the war.

4) Replacement for item that were shortages in the war. Synthetic rubber. Ways to increase food production without imports. Synthetic fiber research. etc.

5) More chemical weapon research.

6) Less research into tanks, since they did not work in this ATL.

if germany had gotten brtiain out the war quicker or peaced em out, then they easily wouldve won sooner...

i imagine a industrial boom happening, namely due to getting their newly conquered territories up to scratch, and aiding austria-hungary in improving themselves....also the war wouldve made them reaslie they needed a good naval and air development program, which they wouldve focsued on strongly after a victory

Less research into tanks, since they did not work in this ATL.