American Revolutionary War if George II/III had lost Hanover in 7 Years War

Background:

1. Britain won Canada in 7 Years War from France.

2. But Prussia and Hanover fell, both dismembered among the victorious powers. Hanover was lost totally and Prussia lost Silesia, the Rheinish provinces, East Prussia, parts of Pomerania, etc. Prussia was forced to pay indemnities and keep their army small.

3. Their allies, Hesse, Lippe and Brunsiwich, were forced to pay indemnities for supporting "Frederick the Mad" and forbidden from leasing their armies (these little states' prime sourcing of foreign exchange) without the express approval of France AND Austria for a period of 30 Years.

Assume that George II couldn't get Hanover back by trade after the war or George III wouldn't. I think the British public may view this as the best of both worlds. Win America and lose Hanover.

P0D:
1. The American Revolution continues as in OTL.

2. In OTL 1776, a force of 30,000 Britons and Germans showed up and spent the year kicking the Continental Army's ass. The majority of this reinforcement force was German. Note that many thousands of German mercenaries and Hanoverians were also hired to man other areas of Britain's domains, thus freeing up Britons to fight that otherwise could not (some went to the Channel Islands, Ireland, the West Indies, India, Gibraltar, Minorca). Britain did find a few more thousand from other German states but they were of poor quality.

3. With Hanover gone (they lent 5,000 at least to Britain) and Brunswick/Hesse/Lippe unable to sent reinforcements (they rented 30,000 at least, 20,000 in 1776), in 1776 Britain could probably only dispatch closer to 10,000 men to America to reinforce William Howe's 10,000 or so already there (the remnants of the Boston force had sailed to Halifax for the winter). With only 20,000 men total from Quebec to Florida, how would 1776 have played out?